Clerk’s details:-

To contact the Clerk please email:

List of Councillors

Please click on the names to see their Register of Interests or the email address to send an email.

Councillor Michael Rogers (Chair) Email

Councillor Claire Sully (Vice Chair)

Councillor James Morris

Councillor Gail Parker

Councillor Shelley Dyer-Gibbins

Councillor Jeremy Cansdale

Councillor Sarah Fawcett-Fice