Contact Page

Parish Clerk
Gill Pettitt

Croscombe Councillors

Please click on Councillor names to see their Register of Interests or email address to contact them.

Councillor Michael Rogers (Chair)

Councillor Claire Sully (Vice Chair)

Councillor James Morris (Chair Staffing Committee)

Councillor Gail Parker (Chair Flood Committee)

Councillor Shelley Dyer-Gibbins

Councillor Jeremy Cansdale (Flood Committee)

Councillor Sarah Fawcett-Fice (Staffing Committee)